Getting a message to the masses

What form of media do you think is best to get stuff out to the public? I am thinking television but I do not watch television so that would not work for me but it may work for the rest of society. Even still movies seem to be a great way to reach the masses but radio is not one of them because it is quickly dieing out.

Well maybe I answered my own question already and do not need to do this blog post because it seems to the television is the clear winner on how you get a message out to the masses, if you think I am wrong on this please do correct me with the best form of media to reach the masses is.

Leave a Reply

