Still very cold but its almost Spring

Even though it is still very cold outside and probably will be for another couple of weeks I am very happy that Spring is right around teh corner and all this cold weather will be nothing more than a bad memory, lol. I am no doubt going to take a vacation this year where to i just do not know yet but I wanting to go somewhere that has clear blue water like the carribean or something like it. i have never been and i am anxious to get there to see it for my self and not just in magazines or on television.

My question to you is if you could take a vacation anywhere this Spring where would you go and why? I think you know where i am going but why is because I quite simply have NOT had a vacation in almost 8 years so it is way overdue  in my opinion. So now you know mine tell me yours!

Leave a Reply

